Definitions and fried chickens

So I’ve settled down and decided to try to write about guilty pleasures. These can be anything. My goal is not to just write about my guilty pleasures but to write about anyone’s unique interests, likes, hobbies, anything. Eventually I hope to get ideas from you and then pass on our little secrets to readers all over who might be missing out on some of our favorites!

Anyone who knows me would, without a doubt, be able to pinpoint one of my guilty pleasures as Chick-Fil-A. I can eat those tender, greasy little fried chicken nuggets anytime, anywhere (except for Sundays).

Chick-Fil-A

So true!

Where does the intrigue lie? Well I guess it’s just in my blood at this point.

For as long as I can remember Chick-Fil-A has been my favorite place to grab some food to the point that I have my order memorized and can even say how much it costs usually.

Everyone has to know how delicious the chicken is- whether it’s on a bun, paired with lettuce or in nugget form is up to you. However, Chick-Fil-A would not be what it is without the waffle fries (with Polynesian sauce). Then they went and created milkshakes that are to-die-for so that you can’t escape throwing your calorie counter off for a day or so, but it’s worth it.

More than the perfection of fried and frozen items at Chick-Fil-A the atmosphere and service is always a cut above other fast-food joints. It will forever be one of my guilty pleasures!

 

Leave a Reply

